December 1, 2021

A 10-day quarantine is being introduced for passengers arriving from certain countries

According to the message from the press service of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated December 1, 2021, passengers of flights arriving in Uzbekistan from:

  1. Australia
  2. Austria
  3. Belgium
  4. Great Britain
  5. Germany
  6. Denmark
  7. Egypt
  8. Israel
  9. Italy
  10. Netherlands
  11. Czechs

Are now required to undergo a 10-day quarantine at home or at their own expense in a hotel.

All arrivals to Uzbekistan, including from the countries listed above, must have a document on the negative result of a PCR test for coronavirus, submitted 72 hours before arrival.